TBR Lists

~ March TBR 2020

screenshot_20190302-143213As always this template has been borrowed from TomeTraveler

decorative-line-dividers-png (1)

Hello you lovely lot, hope you’re all doing well.

I will admit that I fell behind on my reading last month- I managed to read 3 books, but that means that there are 3 books that weren’t read, while I am disappointed in this I am trying to look past it and not let it bother me too much. I was not in a good place last month and I did not have the attention to sit and read, and I didn’t want to force myself to try as I feel that could have caused me to not like the books.

So the books I want to try and read this month are:

I am also adding on the following just in case I manage to get back on track with my target.

  • The Final Empire
  • A Throne of Swans
  • The whisper Man

What do you want to read this month, and do you ever feel bad if you fall behind on your goal?

 

Leave a comment